WHO WE ARE 2017-09-13T22:18:35+00:00

MEET THE TEAM

P.U.M.A.’s team brings together experts in all areas of downtown and community development. One of our clients said it best, “The people that make up the P.U.M.A. team are passionate about the work they do and the communities they work for. Each of them demonstrates a remarkable ability to communicate with, and relate to, a diverse group of downtown stakeholders and are able to respond to a broad gamut of issues spanning from economic assessment, financing strategies, urban design, regulatory/zoning updates, and more.”

M. Bradley Segal
M. Bradley SegalPresident

brad@pumaworldhq.com
303.997.8754

Erica Heller, AICP
Erica Heller, AICPVice President

erica@pumaworldhq.com
720.255.2839

J.J. Folsom, AICP
J.J. Folsom, AICPVice President

jj@pumaworldhq.com
720.255.2462

Yvette J. Freeman
Yvette J. FreemanSenior Strategist

yvette@pumaworldhq.com
720.550.8117

Erin Lyng
Erin LyngSenior Associate

erin@pumaworldhq.com
720.519.0535

Daniel Makela
Daniel MakelaSenior Associate

daniel@pumaworldhq.com
720.458.0326

Andrea Buglione
Andrea BuglioneAssociate

andrea@pumaworldhq.com
720.668.9991

Amanda Kannard
Amanda KannardProject Assistant

amanda@pumaworldhq.com
303.736.2193