CONTACT US 2018-11-28T20:58:47+00:00

CONTACT US

Brad Segal
President
brad@pumaworldhq.com
303.997.8754

J.J. Folsom
Vice President
jj@pumaworldhq.com
720.255.2462

Yvette Freeman
Senior Strategist
yvette@pumaworldhq.comĀ 
720.550.8117

Erin Lyng
Associate Vice President
erin@pumaworldhq.com
720.519.0535

Daniel Makela
Senior Associate
daniel@pumaworldhq.com
720.458.0326

Cole Judge
Senior Associate
cole@pumaworldhq.com
720.255.2839

Andrea Buglione
Associate
andrea@pumaworldhq.com
720.510.8567

Amanda Kannard
Associate
amanda@pumaworldhq.com
303.736.2193

Bree Davies
Equitable Communities Strategist
bree@pumaworldhq.com
720.510.8566

How To Find Us

1201 East Colfax, #201
Denver, CO 80218

720.668.9991