CONTACT US 2017-09-19T14:14:33+00:00

CONTACT US

Brad Segal
President
brad@pumaworldhq.com
303.997.8754

Erica Heller
Vice President
erica@pumaworldhq.com
720.255.2839

J.J. Folsom
Vice President
jj@pumaworldhq.com
720.255.2462

Yvette Freeman
Senior Strategist
yvette@pumaworldhq.comĀ 
720.550.8117

Erin Lyng
Senior Associate
erin@pumaworldhq.com
720.519.0535

Daniel Makela
Senior Associate
daniel@pumaworldhq.com
720.458.0326

Andrea Buglione
Associate
andrea@pumaworldhq.com
720.668.9991

Amanda Kannard
Project Assistant
amanda@pumaworldhq.com
303.736.2193

How To Find Us

1201 East Colfax, #201
Denver, CO 80218

Phone: 720.668.9991
Fax: 720.638.9089